ARYA KANYA GURUKUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, MOR MAJRA, KARNAL

Sr. No.	Committee Name	Faculty Name	Duty
1	Admission Committee	Dr. Sunita Devi (Principal)	In Charge
		Dr. Meena	Member
		Ms. Vibha Singh	Member
		Ms. Sarita	Member
2	Anti Ragging/ Women	Dr. Sunita Devi (Principal)	In Charge
	Cell	Ms. Seema Sharma	Member
		Dr. Meena	Member
3	Guidance & Counseling	Dr. Sunita Devi (Principal)	In Charge
	Committee	Ms. Sarita	Member
4	Cultural Committee	Ms. Vibha Singh	In Charge
		Ms. Sarita	Member
		Ms. Anju	Member
5	Parents Teacher	Dr. Sunita Devi (Principal)	In Charge
	Association	Ms. Sarita	Member
		Ms. Anju	Member
6	Discipline Committee	Ms. Anju	In Charge
		Ms. Seema	Member
7	Sports Committee	Ms. Garima	In Charge
		Ms. Anju	Member
8	Tour & Trip Committee	Ms. Vibha Singh	In Charge
		Ms. Seema Sharma	Member
9	Examination Committee	Dr. Sunita Devi (Principal)	In Charge
		Ms. Sarita	Member
		Ms. Seema Sharma	Member

Sr. No.	Committee Name	Faculty Name	Duty
10	Website Committee	Ms. Sarita	In Charge
		Ms. Renu	Member
		Ms. Vibha Singh	Member
11	Alumni Committee	Dr. Sunita Devi (Principal)	In Charge
		Ms. Vibha Singh	Member
		Ms. Sarita	Member
12	School Internship	Dr. Meena	In Charge
	Programme Committee	Ms. Seema Sharma	Member
13	Press Note Committee	Dr. Meena	In Charge
		Ms. Vibha Singh	Member
14	Scholarship Committee	Dr. Meena	In Charge
		Ms. Renu	Member
15	Advisory Committee	Dr. Sunita Devi (Principal)	In Charge
16	Hostel Committee	Dr. Sunita Devi (Principal)	In Charge
		Ms. Vibha Singh	Member
		Ms. Meena	Member
17	Cleanliness Committee	Ms. Kusum	In Charge
		Ms. Dimple	Member
		Ms. Preeti	Member